CryoChats™: Join our cell therapy cryopreservation roundtable

WHAT

CryoChats™ is a monthly virtual roundtable discussion led by world-renowned cryobiologist Professor Allison Hubel. These invite-only meetings are for cell and gene therapy leaders focused on solving cell cryopreservation challenges to propel the industry forward.

WHO

Cell and gene therapy C-suite executives, directors, managers, and cryopreservation technical and business leaders.

WHY

Discuss and solve cryopreservation challenges, network with peers, collaborate on projects, share successes and pitfalls, and connect with cell and gene therapy leaders.

WHEN

Weekly virtual call on Zoom, typically on Wednesdays at 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST.
Days and times may change so make sure you join below.

WHO

Cell and gene therapy C-suite executives, directors, managers, and cryopreservation technical and business leaders.

WHEN

Monthly virtual call on Zoom, typically on Wednesdays at 11 am PST/1 pm CST/2 pm EST.
Days and times may change so make sure you sign up below to join and receive updates.

Join CryoChats

Upcoming CryoChats™

Join on Wednesday, December 21st at 11:00 am PT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET
Topic: Assessing Post-Thaw Variability

CryoChats™ Highlights

Post Thaw Recovery in Cell Therapy Cryopreservation CryoChats Video Clip

T Cell Cryopreservation CryoChats Video Clip

Managing DMSO Toxicity
CryoChats Video Clip

Get the latest cryopreservation news, CryoChats™ info, and all the updates.

Evia Bio

Office

2001 6th St SE, Room 2-434
Minneapolis, MN 55455

© 2022 Evia Bio • Privacy Policy